Remove an employee
Go to the 'Administration, section Collaborators (/administration/users).
On the row of the relevant employee, open the actions menu ⋮ (three dots) and click Delete.
You will be asked for confirmation before proceeding.
Transfer their Posts
When deleting, you can choose to transfer the Posts from the employee to another member of the Community to avoid losing them.
What this means
The employee is removed from the organization and from all its Communities
They can no longer log in
This action does not delete the employee's Steeple account; it only removes them from your organization
Warning
You cannot remove your own account. Only other employees can be removed.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
